University of Nottingham Malaysia
Wellbeing & Learning Support
     
  

Disability Liaison Officers

Year 2016-2017

School

Na me

Contact No.

Email Address

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Foundation in Business and Management

Ms Ng Pek Kim

+6(03)8924 8275

Pek-Kim.Ng@nottingham.edu.my

Foundation in Arts and Education Ms Nabila Al-Baiti +6(03)8725 3580 Nabila.Shariff@nottingham.edu.my

Applied Psychology

Dr Jason Lee Yoong Hon

+6(03)8924 8269

Lee.Yoong-Hon@nottingham.edu.my

Business 

Dr Jason Lee Yoong Hon

+6(03)8924 8269

Lee.Yoong-Hon@nottingham.edu.my

Economics

Dr Md Nusrate Aziz

+6(03)8725 3716

Nusrate.aziz@nottingham.edu.my

Education

Dr Salma Jameel Syed

+6(03)8725 3588

Salma.Jameel@nottingham.edu.my

English

 


Mr Jean Christophe Graffe

 


+6(03)8924 8744

 

Jean-Christophe.Graffe@nottingham.edu.my

Modern Languages & Cultures

Politics, History and International Relations

Dr Francesco Stolfi

+6(03)8725 3573

Francesco.Stolfi@nottingham.edu.my

Postgraduate Programmes

Mr Mathew Abraham

+6(03)8924 8286

Mathew.Abraham@nottingham.edu.my

Faculty of Science

Foundation in Science

Dr Sheila Ilangovan

+6(03)8725 3750

Sheila.Ilangovan@nottingham.edu.my

Biomedical Science Dr Mustafa Ahmed Alshagga +6(03)8924 8729 Mustafa.Al-Shagga@nottingham.edu.my

Biosciences

Ms Salma Abd Kadir

+6(03)8924 8201

Salma.AbdKadir@nottingham.edu.my

Pharmacy

Geography

Computer Science

Mr Ho Sooi Hock

+6(03)8924 8145

Ho.Sooi-Hock@nottingham.edu.my

Psychology

Dr Julien Mayor

+6(03)8924 8238

Julien.Mayor@nottingham.edu.my

Faculty of Engineering

Foundation in Engineering

Mr Tan Thian Khoon

+6(03)8924 8151

T.K.Tan@nottingham.edu.my

Chemical & Environmental Engineering

Dr Lau Phei Li

+6(03)8924 8185

Phei-Li.Lau@nottingham.edu.my

Civil Engineering

Dr Lau Teck Leong

+6(03)8924 8181

TeckLeong.Lau@nottingham.edu.my

Electrical & Electronic Engineering

Dr Nandha Kumaar Thulasiraman

+6(03)8924 8127

NandhaKumaar.T@nottingham.edu.my

Mech, Materials & Manufacturing Engineering

Mr Hazem Demrdash

+6(03)8924 8164

Hazem.Demrdash@nottingham.edu.my

Applied Mathematics

Mr Balrama Applanaidu

+6(03)8924 8183

Balrama.Applanaidu@nottingham.edu.my

Graduate School

Dr Lee Jiin Woei

+6(03)8924 8755

JiinWoei.Lee@nottingham.edu.my

Central Administration

Examination Office

Ms Nordiayana Din

+6(03)8725 3458

Nordiayana.Din@nottingham.edu.my

Admission

Ms Hanini Ibrahim Ali

+6(03)8924 8081

Hanini.Ali@nottingham.edu.my

Information Services  - IT

Ms Vivi Lim

+6(03)8924 8331

Vivi.Lim@nottingham.edu.my

Information Services  - Library

Ms Ng Siew Ling

+6(03)8924 8320

Siew-Ling.Ng@nottingham.edu.my

Sports Complex

Ms Intan Liyana Idris

+6(03)8725 3413

Intan.Idris@nottingham.edu.my

Student Association

Mr Gerard Francis

+6(03)8924 8096

Gerard.Francis@nottingham.edu.my

Estate Office

Mr Muhamad Najihan Mat Zin

+6(03)8924 8643

Muhamad.Najihan@nottingham.edu.my

International Office

Ms Anushia Thamotharem

+6(03)8924 8684

Anushia.Thamotharem@nottingham.edu.my

Security

Mr Zainal Abu Asan

+6(03)8725 3599

Zainal.AbuAsan@nottingham.edu.my

Accommodation

Mr Muhammad Afiq Hanafi

+6(03)8924 8649

Muhammad.Afiq@nottingham.edu.my

Health and Safety Mr Nor Raimy Ismail +6(03)8924 8178 Raimy.Ismail@nottingham.edu.my

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus

Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

telephone: +6 (03) 8924 8000
fax: +6 (03) 8924 8001

Make an enquiry