Contensis Web Admin Master List

Please contact the following Contensis Web Admins (Editors) as the first point of contact for any required changes on your website. Corporate Marketing's role is to assists in conducting technical training to appointed web admins to maintain websites as well as consulting if required. We also approve submitted web pages unless the department specifically specifies that they are taking on the Approval role.

Website content accuracy and appointments or removals (change of roles or employment status with UNMC) of Web Admins is the responsibility of the respective faculties and department heads. Please contact <u>Susan Lim</u> for any changes in the Contensis Web Admin Master list.

Department/School	FirstName	Surname
Faculty of Arts and Social Science		
Main Web Owner	Sarina	Mohammad Chan
FASS	Choy Wan	Leong
FASS	Pooi Fan	Lau
NUBS	Wen Li	Chan
NUBS	Rosniwati	Mohd Nasir
NUBS	Angelina	Yee
NUBS	Sugunamalar	Vijayaratnam
NUBS	Chuen Kee	Pek
NUBS	Kenny Wong Meng	Seng
School of Economics	Daniel	Schoch
School of Education	Subarna	Sivapalan
School of Education	Tze Peng	Wong
School of Education	Wei Keong	Тоо
School of English	Derek	Irwin
Department of Applied Psychology	Marshall	Valencia
CELE	Angelina	Lam
CELE	Lai Peen	Yan
SMLC	Tessa	Houghton
SMLC	Michael	Connors
Faculty of Science		
Main Web Owner	Tuong Thuy	Vu
Faculty Of Science - Web Admin	Sharon	Aziz
Faculty Of Science - Web Admin	ROSHANINI	MAT IDRUS
Department of Biomedical Sciences	Wan Yong	Ho
Department of Biomedical Sciences	Jonathan	Teoh
School of Biosciences	Yin Sze	Lim
School of Computer Science	Tomas	Maul
School of Computer Science	Graham	Kendall
School of Geography	Tuong Thuy	Vu
School of Pharmacy	Wai Hau	Tung
School of Psychology	Vivek	Thuppil
School of Psychology	Dr Steve	Janssen
School of Psychology	David	Keeble
333. 01 1 3701101057	Buviu	The control of the co
Faculty of Engineering		
Chemical and Environmental	Siew Shee	Lim

Chemical and Environmental	Ching Lik	Hii
Chemical and Environmental	Yi Jing	Chan
Chemical and Environmental	Lau	Phei Li
Chemical and Environmental	Nishant	Chemmangattuvalappil
Chemical and Environmental	Show Pau	Loke
Civil Engineering	Loannes	Tang
Civil Engineering	Ioannes	Tang
Electrical and Electronics	Rajprasad Kumar	Rajkumar
Mechanical, Manufacturing and Material	Kok Cheong	Wong
Mechanical, Manufacturing and Material	Christina	Chin
Mechanical, Manufacturing and Material	Ng Hoon	Kiat
Faculty of Engineering	Venny	Kiat
Faculty of Engineering	Chieng Hui	Jiun
Chemical Engineering	Svenja	Hanson
Chemical Engineering	Sverija	Halison
Foundation		
Foundation Studies in Sciences	Thamil	Vaani
Foundation in Engineering	Reginamary	Matthews
Foundation in Engineering	Kasturi	Muthoosamy
Foundation in Engineering	Thian Khoon	Tan
Touridation in Engineering	Thian knoon	
Support Services		
Accommodation	Nurhayati	Mohd
Accomodation	Muhamad Fikri	bin Ramli
ADRO	Salinee	Ganeson
ADRO	Nor Amira	Ismail
Careers	Kevin	Lim
Careers	Nadiah	Nordin
Careers	Noor Syuhada	Mohd Fadil
Compulsory Subject Unit	Tew Peng	Kooi
Corporate Marketing	Diana	Chee
Corporate Marketing	Jagdish	Kaur
Corporate Marketing	Susan	Lim
Corporate Marketing	Josephine	Dionisappu
Corporate Marketing	Chitrah	Maniam
Environmental Sustainability	Subrash Singh	Gill
Environmental Sustainability	Rayhan Kalam	Arshad
Estate	Noor idayu Bt	mohd Nor
Human Resource	Dian Hafini	Yusoff
Human Resource	Farahwahida	Yang
Human Resource	Norazizan	Ghani
Human Resource	Siti Farah	Aziz
International Office	Anushia	Thamotharem
International Office	Vigna Ashwein	CHAKKRAVARTHY
International Office	SUMITHRA GRACE	DURAI
IT Support	Nigel	Heng
IT Support	Vivi	Lim
Knowledge Without Borders Network	Woon Chin	Yeong
Library Services	Karen	Kuan

Library Services	Margaret	Rozario
Library Services	Wei Seng	Lim
Library Services	Low	Kok Chern
Malaysian Marketing Student Recruitment	Christy	Коо
Malaysian Marketing Student Recruitment	Kavithandal	Kamachi
Malaysian Marketing Student Recruitment	Suze	Lim
Provost Office	Zabidah	Yusof
Registry Office	Chris	Au
Registry office	Tusey Mei Hiap	
Registry office	Josephine Mei Foong	Wong
Registry Office (Exams page under Current Student)	Khairun Nisa	Binti Khiruddin
SA	SANGEETHA	VEERASINGAM
Sponsorship	NOR AINIZA	NGADIMIN
Sponsorship	Azeera	Ali
Finance Office - Fees and Scholarship ONLY	Nur Syaidah	Mat Rodi
Finance Office - Fees and Scholarship ONLY	Nur Azlina	Mohd Aishaari
Student (Careers)	See Der	Haur
Student Wellbeing and Learning Support	Ching Ling	Hooi
Student Wellbeing and Learning Support	Nuramalina	Robie
Student Wellbeing and Learning Support	Swee Sin (Megan)	Ng
Student Wellbeing and Learning Support	Vasu	Krishnan
Student Wellbeing and Learning Support	Sue	Scarborough
Sports	Intan	Liyana
Graduate School and Research centres		
Graduate School/RTAD	Christopher	Hill
Graduate School	Ani Amirah Mohd	Zin
Graduate School	VIMALESWARI	DANAPAL
Research/MyMentor	Deepa Kumari	Veerasingam
Graduate School	Lisa Fong Huang	Chin
Graduate School	Tissa	Chandesa
Graduate School	Jiin Woei	Lee
Research and Knowledge Transfer	Siti	Zatil Iman
Research and Knowledge Transfer	Nagaletchumy	Sittamparam