University of Nottingham Malaysia
Faculty of Engineering


Faculty departments

The Faculty of Engineering has four departments which are responsible for managing and running undergraduate courses and postgraduate taught masters courses in various engineering disciplines, one department of Mathematical Sciences running undergraduate courses jointly with Nottingham University Business School and School of Computer Science, and one department for Foundation in Engineering.

Bookmark and Share

Faculty of Engineering

University of Nottingham Malaysia
Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan

telephone: +6 (03) 8924 8000
fax: +6 (03) 8924 8001

Make an enquiry