University of Nottingham Malaysia
Wellbeing & Learning Support
     
  

Disability Liaison Officers

 

Disability Liaison Officers
FACULTY of ARTS and SOCIAL SCIENCE
 School  Name  Contact No  Email Address
Centre of English Language and Foundation Education Ms Farzana Kazem 6(03)89248196 Farzana.Kazem@nottingham.edu.my
Business (Postgraduate) Dr Patricia Ang 6(03)89248268 Patricia.Ang@nottingham.edu.my
Business (Undergraduate)
Dr Dilip Mutum

6(03)87253754  
Dilip.Mutum@nottingham.edu.my
Applied Psychology
Economics Dr Andrew Silva TBC Andrew.Silva@nottingham.edu.my
Education Dr Chu Shi Wei 6(03)87253588 ShiWei.Chu@nottingham.edy.my
English Dr Shivani Sivagurunathan 6(03)87253575 Shivani.Sivagurunathan@nottingham.edu.my
Modern Languages & Cultures Mr Jean Christophe Graffe 6(03)89248744 Jean-Christophe.Graffe@nottingham.edu.my
Politics, History and international Relations Dr. Karma Tashi Choedron TBC kszzkt@nottingham.edu.my

FACULTY of SCIENCE   
Foundation in Science Dr Sheila Ilangovan 6(03)87253750 sheila.ilangovan@nottingham.edu.my
Biomedical Sciences Dr Mustafa Ahmed Alshagga 6(03)89248729 Mustafa.Al-Shagga@nottingham.edu.my
Biosciences Professor Festo Massawe 6(03)89248218 Festo.Massawe@nottingham.edu.my
Pharmacy Dr Mustafa Ahmed Alshagga 6(03)89248729 Mustafa.Al-Shagga@nottingham.edu.my
Geography Dr Tapan Kumar Nath 6(03)87253562 Tapan.Nath@nottingham.edu.my 
Psychology Dr. Steve Stewart-Williams 6(03)89248275 Steve.Stewart.Williams@nottingham.edu.my
Computer Science Dr Mohammad Aazam TBC Mohammad.Aazam@nottingham.edu.my

FACULTY of ENGINEERING  
Foundation in Engineering Dr Tay Buang Ann  6(03)87253481 BuangAnn.Tay@nottingham.edu.my
Chemical & Environment Engineering   Dr Sara Kazemi Yazdi  6(03)89248710 Sara.Yazdi@nottingham.edu.my
Civil Engineering Dr Wael Mohamed Ali Elleithy  6(03)87258617 Wael.Elleithy@nottingham.edu.my
Electrical & Electronic Engineering  Dr Mumtaj Begam Kasim Rawthar  6(03)87253488 Mumtaj.Begam@nottingham.edu.my
Mech, Material & Manufacturing Engineering Mr Hazem Demrdash  6(03)89248164 Hazem.Demrdash@nottingham.edu.my
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION    
Examination Office Ms Nordiayana Din 6(03)87253458 Nordiayana.Din@nottingham.edu.my
Admission Ms Hanini Ibrahim Ali 6(03)89248081 Hanini.Ali@nottingham.edu.my
Information Services IT Ms Irwa Binti Ibrahim 6(03)89248673 Irwa.Ibrahim@nottingham.edu.my
Information Services Library Ms Ng Siew Ling 6(03)89248320 Siew-Ling.Ng@nottingham.edu.my
Sports Complex Ms Intan Liyana Idris 6(03)87253413 Intan.Idris@nottingham.edu.my
Student Association Mr Gerard Francis 6(03)89248096 Gerard.Francis@nottingham.edu.my
International Office Ms Anushia Thamotharem 6(03)89248684  Anushia.Thamotharem@nottingham.edu.my
Security Mr Wan Nurhafiz Bin Wan Muhamad  6(03)89248072 Wan.Nurhafiz@nottingham.edu.my
Accommodation Ms Nagananthini Dhanapal 6(03)87253472 Nanthini.Dhanapal@nottingham.edu.my
Health and Safety      Mr Nor Raimy Ismail   6(03)89248178   Raimy.Ismail@nottingham.edu.my

 

University of Nottingham Malaysia

Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

telephone: +6 (03) 8924 8000
fax: +6 (03) 8924 8001

Make an enquiry