University of Nottingham Malaysia
Wellbeing & Learning Support
     
  

Disability Liaison Officers

 

Disability Liaison Officers 2017/2018 Khairil.Izamin@nottingham.edu.my
FACULTY of ARTS and SOCIAL SCIENCE
 School  Name  Contact No  Email Address
Centre of English Language and Foundation Education Ms Farzana Kazem 6(03)89248196 Farzana.Kazem@nottingham.edu.my
Business (Postgraduate) Dr Patricia Ang 6(03)89248268 Patricia.Ang@nottingham.edu.my
Business (Undergraduate)
Dr Dilip Mutum

6(03)87253754  
Dilip.Mutum@nottingham.edu.my
Applied Psychology
Economics Dr Luke Okafor 6(03)87253716 Luke.Okafor@nottingham.edu.my
Education Dr Chu Shi Wei 6(03)87253588 ShiWei.Chu@nottingham.edy.my
English Dr Shivani Sivagurunathan 6(03)87253575 Shivani.Sivagurunathan@nottingham.edu.my
Modern Languages & Cultures Mr Jean Christophe Graffe 6(03)89248744 Jean-Christophe.Graffe@nottingham.edu.my
Politics, History and international Relations Dr. Khairil Izamin Ahmad 6(03)89248695 Khairil.Izamin@nottingham.edu.my

FACULTY of SCIENCE   
Foundation in Science Dr Sheila Ilangovan 6(03)87253750 sheila.ilangovan@nottingham.edu.my
Biomedical Sciences Dr Mustafa Ahmed Alshagga 6(03)89248729 Mustafa.Al-Shagga@nottingham.edu.my
Biosciences Professor Festo Massawe 6(03)89248218 Festo.Massawe@nottingham.edu.my
Pharmacy Dr Khoo Teng Jin 6(03)89248213 TengJin.Khoo@nottingham.edu.my
Geography Dr Tapan Kumar Nath 6(03)87253562 Tapan.Nath@nottingham.edu.my 
Psychology Dr. Steve Stewart-Williams 6(03)89248275 Steve.Stewart.Williams@nottingham.edu.my
Computer Science Dr Neoh Siew Chin 6(03)87253411 SiewChin.Neoh@nottingham.edu.my

FACULTY of ENGINEERING  
Foundation in Engineering Dr Tay Buang Ann  6(03)87253481 BuangAnn.Tay@nottingham.edu.my
Chemical & Environment Engineering   Dr Sara Kazemi Yazdi  6(03)89248710 Sara.Yazdi@nottingham.edu.my
Civil Engineering Dr Wael Mohamed Ali Elleithy  6(03)87258617 Wael.Elleithy@nottingham.edu.my
Electrical & Electronic Engineering  Dr Mumtaj Begam Kasim Rawthar  6(03)87253488 Mumtaj.Begam@nottingham.edu.my
Mech, Material & Manufacturing Engineering Mr Hazem Demrdash  6(03)89248164 Hazem.Demrdash@nottingham.edu.my
Graduate School Dr Lee Jiin Woei 6(03)89248755 JiinWoei.Lee@nottingham.edu.my
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION    
Examination Ms Nordiayana Din 6(03)87253458 Nordiayana.Din@nottingham.edu.my
Admission Ms Hanini Ibrahim Ali 6(03)89248081 Hanini.Ali@nottingham.edu.my
Information Services IT Ms Irwa Binti Ibrahim 6(03)89248673 Irwa.Ibrahim@nottingham.edu.my
Information Services Library Ms Ng Siew Ling 6(03)89248320 Siew-Ling.Ng@nottingham.edu.my
Sports Complex Ms Intan Liyana Idris 6(03)87253413 Intan.Idris@nottingham.edu.my
Student Association Mr Gerard Francis 6(03)89248096 Gerard.Francis@nottingham.edu.my
International Office Ms Anushia Thamotharem 6(03)89248684  Anushia.Thamotharem@nottingham.edu.my
Security TBC    
Accommodation Ms Nagananthini Dhanapal 6(03)87253472 Nanthini.Dhanapal@nottingham.edu.my

 

University of Nottingham Malaysia

Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

telephone: +6 (03) 8924 8000
fax: +6 (03) 8924 8001

Make an enquiry