University of Nottingham Malaysia
Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences

Our schools

The Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences is comprised of eight schools.  We offer a range of exceptional programmes for study and research. We also offer Foundation programmes for students who are interested in doing an undergraduate degree with us, but first need to enhance their academic skills. To learn more about each school, including course information, job opportunities and research priorities please visit their respective websites.



Bookmark and Share

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus

Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan

telephone: +6 (03) 8924 8000
fax: +6 (03) 8924 8001

Make an enquiry