University of Nottingham Malaysia
Study in Malaysia
     
  

All events

Monday 8th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Tuesday 9th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Wednesday 10th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Thursday 11th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Friday 12th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Saturday 13th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Sunday 14th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Monday 15th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Tuesday 16th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Wednesday 17th June 2020

COVID-19 Conversations

COVID-19 Conversations
Date
12 May (09:00) - 30 June 2020 (20:00)
Displaying 11 to 20 of 35

 

 

 

 

University of Nottingham Malaysia

Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

telephone: +6 03 8924 8000
fax: +6 03 8924 8005

Make an enquiry